Paul Henman formula1 F1 Drivers and Constructors 2016

F1 Drivers and Constructors 2016

Changes since 2015:

  • Red Bull very publicly broke up with Renault, so instead they’ll have Renault engines rebadged as TAG Heuer; hmmm.
  • Lotus was bought by Renault; the team’s official name is Renault Sport Formula One Team.
  • Marussia changed their name to Manor Racing and switched from Ferrari to Mercedes power units.
  • New to the grid is the Haas F1 Team with Ferrari power units.
Team Drivers (number)
Mercedes Lewis Hamilton (44*) Nico Rosberg (6)
Ferrari Sebastian Vettel (5) Kimi Raikkonen (7)
Williams Felipe Massa (19) Valtteri Bottas (77)
Red Bull Racing Daniel Ricciardo (3) Daniil Kvyat (26)
Force India Nico Hulkenberg (27) Sergio Perez (11)
Renault Kevin Magnussen (20) Jolyon Palmer (30)
Toro Rosso Max Verstappen (33) Carlos Sainz Jr (55)
Sauber Marcus Ericsson (9) Felipe Nasr (12)
McLaren Jenson Button (22) Fernando Alonso (14)
Manor ? ?
Haas Romain Grosjean (8) Esteban Gutierrez (21)

*World champion Hamilton will use #44 again.

2 thoughts on “F1 Drivers and Constructors 2016”

Comments are closed.

Related Post

%d bloggers like this: