Paul Henman formula1 F1 calendar for 2017

F1 calendar for 2017

Looks like 2017 will be a 20 race season now that Germany is no longer on the calendar.

Date Country Location Qualifying Race notes
March 26 Australia Melbourne notes race
April 09 China Shanghai notes notes
April 16 Bahrain Sakhir notes notes
April 30 Russia Sochi notes notes
May 14 Spain Barcelona
May 28 Monaco Monte Carlo
June 11 Canada Montréal
June 25 Azerbaijan Baku
July 09 Austria Spielberg
July 16 Great Britain Silverstone
July 30 Hungary Budapest
August 27 Belgium Spa-Francorchamps
September 03 Italy Monza
September 17 Singapore Singapore
October 01 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
October 08 Japan Suzuka
October 22 USA Austin
October 29 Mexico Mexico City
November 12 Brazil São Paulo
November 26 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina

Related Post