Paul Henman formula1 Revised F1 calendar for 2018

Revised F1 calendar for 2018


The provisional F1 2018 calendar was initially released in June but the dates for Bahrain and China have been swapped; the finalised version is below:

Date Venue Grand Prix
25 March Melbourne Australia
8 April Sakhir Bahrain
15 April Shanghai China
29 April Baku Azerbaijan
13 May Barcelona Spain
27 May Monaco Monaco
10 June Montreal Canada
24 June Le Castellet (Circuit Paul Ricard) France
1 July Spielberg Austria
8 July Silverstone Great Britain
22 July Hockenheim Germany
29 July Budapest Hungary
26 August Spa-Francorchamps Belgium
2 September Monza Italy
16 September Singapore Singapore
30 September Sochi Russia
7 October Suzuka Japan
21 October Austin USA
28 October Mexico City Mexico
11 November Sao Paulo Brazil
25 November Yas Marina Abu Dhabi

One thought on “Revised F1 calendar for 2018”

Comments are closed.

Related Post